This Institute Follows the provision of RTI Act 2005.

Following are the PIO's & AO's for the different Offices.

S. No Appleatte Officer's Publioc Information Officer Concerned Office
1 Suprintending Engineer Design Circle,IDO Roorkee Executive Engineer, Design Division, IDO Roorkee for Irrigation Design Organisation Roorkee
2 Suprintending Engineer
Research Circle,IRI Roorkee
Executive Engineer      Administrative Division IRI Roorkee for Irrigation Research Institute Roorkee